IB Instructors

annadal@viken.no

Anna Dalsgraad

Teacher, Extended Essay Coordinator
banafshehs@viken.no

Banafsheh Sheiban

Teacher
bented@viken.no

Bente Damsleth

Teacher
dyrek@viken.no

Dyre Kamfjord

Teacher
elind@viken.no

Elin Drougge

Teacher
helenl@viken.no

Elizabeth Laney-Mortensen

Teacher, IB Coordinator, MUN Director
ginnyh@viken.no

Ginny Bineypal Hatlemark

Teacher, Cas Coordinator
hallvardy@viken.no

Hallvard Yndestad

Teacher
jonst@viken.no

Jon Morten Steinveg

Teacher, Model European Parliament Director
karire@viken.no

Kari Anne Revheim

Teacher
catheriner@viken.no

Kate Reed

Teacher
mayst@viken.no

May-Britt Stjerna

Teacher